What I Am Looking For-Partially Updated

RYAN ADAMS: Any I Don’t Have
AEROSMITH: Pump; Permanent Vacation; Big Ones
ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND: Wipe The Window Check The Oil Dollar Gas; Eat A Peach; Brothers & Sisters
GREGG ALLMAN: I’m No Angel
TORI AMOS: Boys For Pele
FIONA APPLE: Tidal; When The Pawn…
JOAN ARMATRADING: Greatest Hits
BECK: Odelay
BLACKALICIOUS: Any/All
BLACK FLAG: Any
BLOODHOUND GANG: One Fierce Beer Coaster
BLUES TRAVELER: Any live album(s)
JOHNNY CASH: Live At Folsom Prison
NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS: Murder Ballads
CHEAP TRICK: Any
LEONARD COHEN: Any except Essential Leonard Cohen (I have it)
CONCRETE BLONDE: Bloodletting
CHRIS CORNELL: New Album (Don’t Know The Title)
DIRE STRAITS: Brothers In Arms
DOORS: Essential Rarities
DRESDEN DOLLS: Any
BOB DYLAN: Blonde On Blonde;
DR. DRE-The Chronic
FILTER: Short Bus
FLAMING LIPS: Any but Yoshimi
FUGEES: The Score
DAVID GILMOUR-
P.J. HARVEY-Any
ETTA JAMES: Any I Don’t Have
JANIS JOPLIN: Pearl
B.B. KING: Deuces Wild; 80; Live At Cook County Jail
LED ZEPPELIN: ZoSo (IV); Physical Graffiti; III
MACHINES OF LOVING GRACE: Any I Don’t Have
NINE INCH NAILS: Pretty Hate Machine
NIRVANA: In Utero
PARLIAMENT/GEORGE CLINTON: Any/All
PINK FLOYD: Animals; Wish You Were Here; Umma Gumma
RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE: Any I Don’t Have
SEX PISTOLS: Any
STOOGES: All
SWITCHBLADE SYMPHONY-Bread And Jam For Frances; Switchblade Symphony
U2: Zooropa; Pop
VELVET UNDERGROUND: All
FRANK ZAPPA: Any I Don’t Have

Soundtracks:
10 Things I Hate About You
Forrest Gump
The Crow: City Of Angels

Comedy:
BILLY CRYSTAL: Any
DENIS LEARY: Lock N’ Load; No Cure For Cancer

~ by saltgirlspeaks on 27 April, 2007.

4 Responses to “What I Am Looking For-Partially Updated”

  1. i’ve got pretty hate!

  2. I got some cheap-o trick-o
    Yikes the 80’s

  3. my LP of “At Folsom Prison” is missing the ‘Live’ part of the title. it happens to be sitting on the turntable right now, waiting for me to record it to my computer.

  4. I have a ton o’ that stuff. ok not a ton, but several. I forgot all about the machine so f loving grace! I will have to find some myself.

Leave a Reply

 
