Today (starting several hours ago at midnight) is the first anniversary of my 30th birthday.

So far, I’ve been gifted:

A rainbow moondog (tonight)
A full moon (tomorrow night, still my birthday)
Several shots
A cute guy, who was shoved in my general direction by a bar patron (and who I left without)
Significant flattery from said cute guy that I left without
A beautiful mobile comprised of things found on our trip here to Key West, given to me and installed on my ceiling fan by my roommate/best friend
Sparkly rhinestone stick-on tattoos

It’s starting off to be a good birthday. 😀

~ by saltgirlspeaks on 23 October, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
